STAFF

 

Andriy Zagorodnyuk

Head of the Department, Professor

e-mail: andriy.zagorodnyuk@pnu.edu.ua

Sharyn Sergii

Vice-Rector on scientific and pedagogical work, Professor

e-mail: serhii.sharyn@pnu.edu.ua

Osypchuk Mykhailo

Professor

e-mail: mykhailo.osypchuk@pnu.edu.ua

Roman Dmytryshyn

Professor

e-mail: dmytryshynr@hotmail.com

Kopach Mykhailo

Associate Professor

e-mail: kopachm2009@gmail.com

Malytska Hanna

Associate Professor

e-mail: hanna.malytska@pnu.edu.ua

Fedak Ivan

Associate Professor

e-mail: fedakivan58@gmail.com

Solomko Andriy

Associate Professor

e-mail: andrii.solomko@pnu.edu.ua

Martsinkiv Mariia

Associate Professor

e-mail: maria.martsinkiv@pnu.edu.ua

Kravtsiv Victoriia

Associate Professor

e-mail: maksymivvika@gmail.com

Vasylyshyn Taras

Associate Professor

e-mail: taras.v.vasylyshyn@gmail.com