STAFF

 

Andriy Zagorodnyuk

Head of the Department, Professor

e-mail: andriy.zagorodnyuk@pnu.edu.ua

Sharyn Sergii

Vice-Rector on scientific and pedagogical work, Professor

e-mail: serhii.sharyn@pnu.edu.ua

Osypchuk Mykhailo

Professor

e-mail: mykhailo.osypchuk@pnu.edu.ua

Roman Dmytryshyn

Professor

e-mail: roman.dmytryshyn@pnu.edu.ua

Kopach Mykhailo

Associate Professor

e-mail: mykhailo.kopach@pnu.edu.ua

Malytska Hanna

Associate Professor

e-mail: hanna.malytska@pnu.edu.ua

Fedak Ivan

Associate Professor

e-mail: ivan.fedak@pnu.edu.ua

Andrii Solomko

Associate Professor

e-mail: andrii.solomko@pnu.edu.ua

Martsinkiv Mariia

Associate Professor

e-mail: maria.martsinkiv@pnu.edu.ua

Kravtsiv Victoriia

Associate Professor

e-mail: viktoriia.kravtsiv@pnu.edu.ua

Vasylyshyn Taras

Associate Professor

e-mail: taras.vasylyshyn@pnu.edu.ua

Ivasiuk Ivan

Associate Professor

e-mail: ivan.ivasiuk@pnu.edu.ua